Babies Go — U2

Babies Go - U2Название: Babies Go — U2

01. With Or Without You
02. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
03. Staring At The Sun
04. All I Want Is You
05. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
06. One
07. Miss Sarajevo
08. Beautiful Day
09. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Stay (Faraway, So Close)
12. Electrical Storm
13. Mysterious Ways
14. Where The Streets Have No Name

Качество: MPEG 1.0 layer 3, 192kbit, 44100Hz Stereo
Общее время звучания: 43 минуты 50 секунд



Оцените статью